Africa


 

Country Company Contact Email Telephone
Benin RAO Raoul Acakpo Oura raoul.acakpo@123labs.eu +229 96996559
Burkina–Faso Akilo Afrik Issouf Bachir Boly issouf.bachir@123labs.eu +(226) 70 24 75 74
Burkina–Faso Arc en Ciel Flash Dao Bassirou dao.bassirou@123labs.eu +(226) 78 06 23 54
Burundi Buroflash Marc Flament marc.flament@123labs.eu +(257) 76 66 04 44
Cameroun Malorpintcom SARL Albert Enondjo albert.enondjo@123labs.eu +(237) 97 33 79 63
Cameroun Toumaï Concept Idriss Ahmed idriss.ahmed@123labs.eu> +(237) 676 81 24 50
DR of Congo Imagin C&C Alain Van Daele alain.vandaele@123labs.eu +(243) 999 62 20 22
Cote D’Ivoir Magenta/RCI Jocelyn Morvil jocelyn.morvil@123labs.eu +(225) 01 62 77 09
Ethiopia PIM Abiye Dagnew abiye.dagnew@123labs.eu +251 911103612
Ghana Monte Carlo Trading Albert Duncan albert.duncan@123labs.eu +233 24 437 0060
Liberia Monte Carlo Trading Albert Duncan albert.duncan@123labs.eu +233 24 437 0060
Morocco JLS consulting Maroc Christian Olivier Lopez christian.lopez@123labs.eu +(212) 621 08 55 55
Nigeria ALPHA DIGITAL PRESS LTD. Patric Amune patric.amune@123labs.eu +234 703 6612882
Nigeria Monte Carlo Trading Albert Duncan albert.duncan@123labs.eu +233 24 437 0060
Nigeria StallionJet LTD. Gloria Chinyere Daniel gloria.daniel@123labs.eu +234 811 064 4963
Rwanda Irag Ltd Etienne Xavier Ugeux etienne.ugeux@123labs.eu +(250) 78 55 20 925
Senegal Creatic Studio Magib Diong magib.diong@123labs.eu +(221) 77 645 79 41
Sierra Leone Monte Carlo Trading Albert Duncan albert.duncan@123labs.eu +233 24 437 0060
South Africa Peter Muller Agencies Pete Muller pete.muller@123labs.eu +272 1556 7657
Sudan Kermar Art & Design Elamin Osman elamin.osman@123labs.eu +249 912364116

We’d love to hear from You, so if you cant find our dealer around you please contact us by mail dealers@123labs.eu we will respond ASAP!!!

Or become our Dealer for your area and catch the opportunity – be the first one! Please go to the section “Dealers Wanted”