North America


 

Country Company Contact Email Telephone
Canada Viprofix Peter Warzecha peter.warzecha@123labs.eu +1 773 545 7700
Costa Rica Viprofix Peter Warzecha peter.warzecha@123labs.eu +1 773 545 7700
Costa Rica 123labs.eu Marta Sanchez marta.sanchez@123labs.eu +372 54 697 577
Cuba 123labs.eu Marta Sanchez marta.sanchez@123labs.eu +372 54 697 577
Dominican Republic Viprofix Peter Warzecha peter.warzecha@123labs.eu +1 773 545 7700
Dominican Republic 123labs.eu Marta Sanchez marta.sanchez@123labs.eu +372 54 697 577
Guatemala Viprofix Peter Warzecha peter.warzecha@123labs.eu +1 773 545 7700
Guatemala 123labs.eu Marta Sanchez marta.sanchez@123labs.eu +372 54 697 577
Haiti Viprofix Peter Warzecha peter.warzecha@123labs.eu +1 773 545 7700
Haiti 123labs.eu Marta Sanchez marta.sanchez@123labs.eu +372 54 697 577
Honduras PDI Mexico Carlos Santos Casas carlos.santos@123labs.eu +52 155 60980391
Honduras Viprofix Peter Warzecha peter.warzecha@123labs.eu +1 773 545 7700
Honduras 123labs.eu Marta Sanchez marta.sanchez@123labs.eu +372 54 697 577
Jamaica Viprofix Peter Warzecha peter.warzecha@123labs.eu +1 773 545 7700
Mexico Macrolab Ricardo Aguilar Contreras ricardo.contreras@123labs.eu +55 4766 0002
Mexico Servicios Tecnicos y Digitales Daniel Gutierrez daniel.gutierrez@123labs.eu +52 5591018403
Nicaragua Viprofix Peter Warzecha peter.warzecha@123labs.eu +52 554 6244514
Nicaragua 123labs.eu Marta Sanchez marta.sanchez@123labs.eu +372 54 697 577
Panama Viprofix Peter Warzecha peter.warzecha@123labs.eu +1 773 545 7700
Panama 123labs.eu Marta Sanchez marta.sanchez@123labs.eu +372 54 697 577
Puerto Rico Viprofix Peter Warzecha peter.warzecha@123labs.eu +1 773 545 7700
Puerto Rico 123labs.eu Marta Sanchez marta.sanchez@123labs.eu +372 54 697 577
El Salvador Viprofix Peter Warzecha peter.warzecha@123labs.eu +1 773 545 7700
El Salvador 123labs.eu Marta Sanchez marta.sanchez@123labs.eu +372 54 697 577
USA Viprofix Peter Warzecha peter.warzecha@123labs.eu +1 773 545 7700

We’d love to hear from You, so if you cant find our dealer around you please contact us by mail dealers@123labs.eu we will respond ASAP!!!

Or become our Dealer for your area and catch the opportunity – be the first one! Please go to the section “Dealers Wanted”